Join me and my guests on Mondays and Thursdays at 7pm London | 8pm Paris | 6pm GMT (in French and English) for a conversation around Personal Branding, Career Management, Business Growth, Digital Strategy, Innovative Business Model and Future of Work. Broadcast both on #Linkedinlive and #Youtubelive.  

Join me on Linkedin and post your questions in advance to get a live answer❓

Catch the replay of the Livestream by clicking on the images below 👇🏾






Resources  

Contact Me, Francine Beleyi