How To 10x Your Company Visibility & Reach Through Employee Advocacy

Are you a manager looking to reduce employee churn, responsible for employee engagement or a leader eager to create a desirable workplace?

The Session Starts
Wednesday 29th June @ 1pm BST/ 2pm CET / 8 am EST
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
Book NOW

Book NOW
http://www.francinebeleyi.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/Francine-Beleyi-editor-ADIPWE.jpg

YOUR TRAINER/HOST

Francine Beleyi is an award-winning digital strategist specialised in corporate and personal branding. She helps entrepreneurs, CEOs and organisations to develop an influential personal brand to achieve their mission and make a bigger impact.

Francine is the author of the book ‘Personal Branding in a Digital Age: How to become a known expert, thrive and make a difference in a connected age.’

She is the founder of nucleus of change where they help entrepreneurs, corporate executives and individuals to adapt and thrive in the digital age. She has trained, consulted and mentored hundreds of organisations, individuals and senior government officials across the world.

Francine is a sought-after international speaker and has delivered addresses at top industry events internationally. She is also the host of the Meaningful Work, Meaningful Life Podcast.

Share this page